Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Christmas Market
Friday, October 12, 2018 Annual Fundraising Dinner
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Baby Bottle Campaign 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018 Lasagna Dinner and Silent Auction
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 #GivingTuesday Campaign
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Ramoth House Christmas Bazaar
Friday, October 13, 2017 Ramoth Annual Fundraising Dinner
Monday, May 1, 2017 Baby Bottle Fundraising Drive
Friday, March 10, 2017 Spaghetti Dinner and Silent Auction
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Ramoth Christmas Bazaar
Friday, October 14, 2016 Annual Fundraising Dinner
Thursday, June 30, 2016 Sample Event 2
Thursday, June 23, 2016 Sample Event 1